Marketing

Marketing

Heart of America has a full service marketing department that is driven by strategic planning, experience, and enthusiasm.

Our marketing staff is responsible for integrated communications for all Heart of America properties and includes:

  • brand development
  • public relations
  • advertising
  • merchandising
  • customer relationship management
  • special events
  • web design and development
  • social media strategy
  • product development
  • research
  • video production

Michelle Sparkman, Director of Training and Marketing | msparkman@hoari.com

Anne Coffman, Brand Manager | acoffman@hoari.com
Johnny’s Italian Steakhouse and Wildwood Lodge

Jane O’Rourke, Brand Manager | jorourke@hoari.com
The Republic On Grand and Thunder Bay Grille

Lesley Von Tersch, Brand Manager | lvontersch@hoari.com
The J Bar, Machine Shed, Gramma’s Kitchen, Checkered Flag & Hotel Renovo

Emily Sutton, Lead Graphic Designer | esutton@hoari.com

Alejandra Salaverria, Senior Graphic Designer & Photographer | asalaverria@hoari.com

Jeff Lenger, Graphic Design & Web Development | jlenger@hoari.com

Gretchen McLaughlin, Media Buyer | gmclaughlin@hoari.com

UA-12253725-1