Design

Design

 
Heart of America is proud to provide our properties with design services from blueprints through buildings, collateral through construction.

Our award-winning designers are responsible for the unique and unexpected interiors of our restaurants and hotels. When you are in a Heart of America Property, you will know it!

Design services also extend to all our in-house marketing, advertising, and promotional responsibilities.

Kim Whalen – Executive Vice President

Jenny McGowan – Director Of Design | jmcgowan@hoari.com

Dan Oliver – Lead Architect | doliver@hoari.com

Craig Shannon AIA | cshannon@hoari.com

Caleb Rogers AIA | crogers@hoari.com

Nate Pucel | npucel@hoari.com

Becki Hart – Project Assistant | bhart@hoari.com

Liz Betts – Project Assistant | lbetts@hoari.com

UA-12253725-1